The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns ad cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of online shopping is debatable. While it is a commonly held belief that with the prevalence of online applications, malls in the countries might be locked in the future. From my perspective, I strongly agree with this statement. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will shed light upon why I believe this. On one hand, the high spread of online applications can have several advantages, therefore it might be a good substitution for shops. To begin with, using online shopping can ease individuals' life in many aspects. To illustrate, in contemporary life, the masses have become busy and life has been stressful. Therefore, shopping online may be more time effective as folks will not require to leave their responsibilities and jobs in order to drive to buy some things they need. Indeed, this makes it clear that online shopping can be an excellent substitution for shopping in the malls as it is more time-saving. In addition, utilizing online shopping can give masses various varieties and can be more cost effective. For example, online shopping can be cheaper, websites such as Shein gives folk a variety of different goods which allows them to compare goods ' characteristics and prices in a second. As a consequence, the masses can have more benefits, as they will not need to search in different shops and waste time and resources. Thus, it becomes apparent that online shopping may be more useful than shopping at the mall as it will permit people to choose between a variety of goods. In conclusion, in my opinion, I consider that shopping online might be better than traditional shopping as it is more time effective and can give people more freedom to pick the goods they need in less than a minute.