Some people think it is better to travel by cars in the city.Others, however think travelling by bicycles is better.Dicuss both views.

People has been using transport to accompolish their job from the ancient ages.It is argued by some thinkers that cars are the best for the means of transport while others have the opinion that it is the best way to go anywhere. Undoubtely the cars make the life more comfortable and time saving in present busy schudles, however bycycle keeps the body and enviornment healthy. This essay will discuss the both side of the views. On the one hand, Living in a highly evolved technological world life is very streesful due to the target oriented job. life has be very fast in order to full fill the taget.It is important to balance both family and office.Completing the responsibility at home, one has to go office in due time there is the requirment of fast means of transport like cars which save the time.From the comfortability point of view personal cars can fill the human desire,especially in the crowd population.The Air condition and standard life of car give a lot of satisfaction and happiness. On the other hand, Bycycle creates a eco friendly environment and polution free life. The clean energy help the human being as well as the other birds and animals and one solution for the climate change. On the health point of view people leaving a sendentary life style due to sitting on the chair infront of the computer for long duration creates variety of diseases. Going to anywhere by Bycle gives good exercise to the body and keeps every one healthy. In conclusion, It cannot be denyed that Cars save the time and gives happyness as a better means of transport,but In my Opinion, Bycle is the best for the individual health and the better for collective life.