In many countries, more and more men are staying at home to look after their kids when women work full time. What are the reasons? It is a positive or negative development?

In today’s world, there become a common practice when husbands look after their infants and wives work. The main reason behind it is that, nowadays, people can do whatever they want irrespective of sex. This essay will support the view that it is appropriate moves to change responsibilities in a family and suggest other reasons why it is happening. There is no doubt that contemporary society started to break the common stereotypes and change gender rules such as an upbringing approach. So, the main cause could be that individuals want to do something which they are majoring in better. For example, if a man understands that he likes bringing up children instead of working at work and a woman realizes that she is able to earn more money than the man, it may be more suitable to revise roles in a family. Thus, sometimes it is quite important to identify the main purposes which a person wants to do in life and make it, regardless of sex. On the one hand, this approach has certain negative aspects because a mother knows more about how to look after infants by nature. However, a man also can do this responsibility and continue to develop his skills to become a greater teacher and housemaid for children. According to experiments at Moscow University in 2021, men were able to do the same deals as women at home and sometimes showed better results. At the same time, wives had significant results for working, even earning more money than husbands. Hence, it doesn’t a secret that both genders can replace each other easily in different directions today. In conclusion, the main causes why people decided to change charges are breaking the sex stereotypes and the interchangeability of each other. Moreover, it has a positive development because they can also be more successful in other directions.