Some people believe that the Earth is being harmed by human activity. Others feel that human activity makes the Earth a better place to live. What is your opinion?

In the modern era, while there is an ongoing debate with compelling reasons about if the earth is harmed by human activity or whether the activities make the earth better, it leads to intriguing arguments and broadens a person's horizon. In my opinion, I totally agree that human activities harmed the earth, and I am going to put forth my idea in this essay. At the outset, one of the key factors of my point of view is people's activities are very harmful to the earth like industry and its damage to the environment. Moreover, it must be pointed out that for example there are many pollutants that come from using cars, and it would also affect in earth and the air. For instance, a recent article published in Scientific American revealed that new inventions and factories affect the earth in a bad way because it causes air pollution and increases the green area of land. Therefore, the discourse proved that the earth is harmed by human activity. To conclude, I hold the conclusive proof, which has been outlined above, that supports my thoughts on the earth being harmed by human activity, and hence I strongly believe that people all the time make damaged because of the bad use of technology on the earth.