Although many people value public parks, this space could be better used for the other purposes such as residential areas for the ever growing population or to develop business and build economics. To what extend do you agree or dis agree with this statement.

Some people overlook the advantages of conservation public parks and believe that it is more beneficial to leverage them in other targets such as urban and industrial developments, improving the economic levels of the community. However, I totally disagree with this argument as the benefits of saving public parks outweigh the disadvantages. In the following, I will elaborate more on the great sequences of protecting green areas within the region. One of the most crucial benefits of green areas is protecting biodiversity and hence guaranteeing healthier environments. In fact, green gardens are natural habitats for many creatures. As a result, removing these original habitats will threaten some animals and plants to be at risk of extinction. However, it is essential to protect the biodiversity of creations for many purposes. For example, the food chain would be affected by biodiversity. Additionally, plants and animals play a pivotal role in many ecosystem services such as pollination, producing oxygen, regulation of the water cycles, and mitigation of the problems of global warming. According to all of these tremendous sequences, it is undoubtedly we should protect and save green areas to mitigate many environmental issues. Furthermore, public gardens are represented as recreational places that allow people to connect with nature. However, connecting with nature is a convenient way to release stress. It is unrealistic to remove all natural spaces for residential areas and industrial activities, preventing people from accessing nature. This practice would pose detrimental consequences on the people and degrade the level of quality life of many individuals. I believe It is better to implement urban planning strategies that protect natural places and at the same time create energy-efficient buildings, rather than removing public gardens. To conclude, natural places have many substantial roles on our planet. For example, biodiversity conservation and ecosystem services such as pollination and generating oxygen. Furthermore, it is a source of entertainment and a way to connect with nature. Despite all of the tremendous benefits, I totally disagree with the notion of replacing green regions with residential and industrial areas.