Nowadays, many people spend less and less time with family. Why is this happening? How does this affect individuals and their families?

In today's modern world, families have lost their role.In many societies, a majority of communities don' t spend a lot of time with their families compared to the past.In this essay, I will discuss why some people cannot spend their time with their families and also,and I will highlight which causes on individual and their families. Firstly, the young generation prefers to be independent.So, they need to have a job and sometimes, they have to study and work. Then, they don' t have free time for spending with their families. Moreover, because of the high level of progress in Technology, the young generation prefers to spend their time playing online games or working with their devices. In this regard, since people don' t spend time with their families, they will be faced with some difficulties. For example, for a long time,They will be in a dander with an emotional problem or they are used to be lived alone. Furthermore, sometimes they need to make friends with strangers that bring a negative energy to them, because they don' t know, who they are exactly. In conclusion, for the number of reasons mentioned above, in my opinion, it is mandatory that people specialize time with their families because they are familiar exactly each other and they don' t want to hurt each other.