Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Gravitating towards this fast-paced world, filled with struggle and anxiety, relaxation is an essential requirement. Hence, one achieves some mental peace and stability. Therefore, it is very critical to understand whether spending time alone is one of the best ways. Some may argue that being with oneself is the right way, but some think the contrary. From my perspective, I disagree with the statement and believe that they are other several ways to ease up and relieve pressure, which I will delve into in the following essay. Firstly, I believe, although, spending time alone helps, what's,more effective is spending time with your friends and family, especially the ones who are very drawn to us. Furthermore, no one can argue against the love and care expressed by family. Even in adverse situations, they will also provide a helping hand. My own life is an example of this. At the start of my career, I got involved in a scandal where I was accused of being the culprit. Eventually, I was able to free my name from this, but, what's,more interesting was that, throughout that time of hopelessness and weakness, my family was always around me with comforting words and actions. Secondly, in addition to investing time alone, taking a short vacation from the hustle and bustle of this life delivers relief. It will enrich our minds and rejuvenate and elevate our spirits, thus, lightening our stress. One of my colleagues, working as a dentist, travels mostly every two months. When asked why, he said that travelling abroad creates a sense of joy and peace for him, taking him away from the engaging world. Indeed, I believe that journeying to areas away from the busy workplace bubble, is an effective way to slacken up. In conclusion, some may think that alone time is more sacred and is much better, but in my,opinion I totally recommend spending time with friends and family and also once in a while trying to come out from the bubble and explore new places.