all education and healthcare should be funded by the government and free for everyone. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this idea?

In today's modern world, education and healthcare are the two controversial issues among people.Some people claim that the government should be responsible for paying all the costs of education and healthcare.In this regard, I strongly disagree with this point for a number of reasons which are discussed in the following paragraphs. Firstly, the government should be considered particular parts of education and health for funding,not all. A country for progressing needs to pay attention to many aspects such as economics, Technology, construction, education and health. Since the government spend a lot of money from the budget on health and education, other parts will be faced with financial problems. For example, consider in your country all the costs for education and health care are fully funded but the young generations are not supported for the job. Furthermore, if the government should be funded by Technology and economics, the rate of progress is increased significantly while the amount of healthcare problems decreased. On the other hand, some people believe that the government should be accepted all the cost related to education and healthcare. They think a majority of people cannot afford to pay the cost of the health problem.They argue the cost of education is too expensive, while they have to pay for their rent, food and car. For example,a family with 4 people that has two kids in high school are not able to pay all the cost for their children. In conclusion, for the number of reasons mentioned above, in my opinion, the government should be specified a budget.It means, the government should divide funds for every department Because to receive a successful society, we need to spend money on different categories.