School teachers are more responsible for social and intellectual development of student than parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Talking about pedagogy, some societies might say that educators are indispensable in increasing the academic capability of students. However, teachers are not the only essential component to do earlier occasions in view of family members having the same portion too. In the following paragraphs, this essay shall elucidate that parents can develop learners' credentials like teachers. To begin with, we might know that youngsters have a plethora of hours in their domestic ecosystem which is called the house. According to that, there might be numerous interactions between students with their close circles like family. Then, several parents might help their toddlers, specifically assisting them to finish homework from school. As a result, juveniles can achieve a comprehensive understanding of their lessons by learning from their mother or father. For example, I asked my mother to guide me when I had homework from the teacher, and it made me master the subjects. Furthermore, developing intelligence relates to making positive habits for youngsters. For instance, I was offered my family to learn every night when I was a student, a couple of years ago. Based on that rule, I should review materials which have been taught in the classroom. The earlier habit was fundamental due to I was able to gain perfect scores exceptionally. From the previous example, I have a contention that offering to study after school hours shall assist students to ameliorate their academic qualifications, and it can be done by parents. To conclude, this essay declares that making fascinating results in the academic background is not just the educator's responsibility, nevertheless, parents have the same ratio too. Some occasions can be done such as assisting toddlers to finish exercises and creating a rule which offers teenagers to open textbooks every night, so they will be smart people.