A grwing nuber of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people while others argue that humands must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

it is argued that every species on earth have to live free, otherwise. this vision divided the people into two groups. One side believes that animals should be equal to the population in all aspects and provide them with apply security, meal and space to move freely. Conversely, the other part of the group sees animals are not on the same level as a human, therefore, pets or other animals can be used for research purposes and for foodstuff consumption. This essay argues that animals can't be at the same level as humans but science needs an animal to upgrade medicine against strong illnesses. For example cancer and tumors. it is not possible to experiment new treatents on humans. Firstly, some communities believe that pets should receive rights equal to the population. Moreover, living creatures in this world and it is minor rights to pets and animals to have a secure place to live, and foodstuff source to eat. Despite their ability to understand and contribute to development in this life. Secondly, in contrast, others believe that society can never be at the same level as animals. Due to thinking ability and mental capability. Therefore, there is no doubt about providing the basic needs for animals such as food and water and secure treatment. On the same hand, animals can be used for food purposes or for research, but not in an aggressive way. In conclusion, I would contend that animals should be granted rights instead of being used for human needs such as food and studies.