Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members how to be good members of society. Others, however believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is sometimes argued that parents should provide lessons to their children to be perfect human beings. While a great number of people believe that it is the responsibility of educational institutions. however, I think both of them have the duty to make themselves better people. To begin with, the family is the first institution for children can learn what is wrong or right. Not only they will be taught by their parents but also they will learn from the elder person in the family. In general, children go to school when they are the age of 4. Up to age, 4 they are totally dependent on their parents. they will be taught to behave with other people politely and how to stay in society with good manners. On the contrary, the first goal of a teacher is to make children educative person. But besides that, they have also ensured how to be a good member of society. In school children have to talk with the teachers for different purposes. If they don't know manners, they can't make conversation with teachers. In addition, they have to stay classroom for a long time. During that particular time, they get along with other classmates. Teachers will teach them how to stay with other classmates in a gentle way. In conclusion, I will say both of them have responsibilities to make them ideal human beings. However, the family keeps a vital role in being a nice citizen.