Because most information about culture and history can be found on the internet today, museums are not necessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is generally said that since the internet has been invented, the uses of museum has decreased, thus, it should be demolished or closed. I think it has a lot of benefits to nation or people so i disagree thus statement up to large extent. To begin with, view of disagreement. First of all, museums do not save only history but also help country to booat boot boat up economy. To explain it, most of old things always keep in them and which have less expenditures then vistors have to pay entrence fee to watch them, as a result, government earn so much money from their fee payment. For example, patiala house which is a museum and its entrance fee is about 499 rupees and it leads the economy chunk of indian government. Secondly, there are number of people who work in museums as a employee, therefore, it is source of employment. If it would be closed, a big problem can be created. Moreover, internet can only provide audio visual of things but reality is very different than internet, so, museums provides a surety and clearity to customers. On ther the side, there are other field and sources which are incomplete so that money should be invested their which will help people to live a good life and museum has no benefit to spend money them while others places like health sectors education sectors will help country in future and present. To recapitulate, although other sectors are important to spend money but museums can not be replaced with internet. oh