Write about the following topic. Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, during the internet and social media we have a huge variety of famous people. We can see them on TV, hearing on a radio or see them on an advertising board during our journey or going to work. Some of those people suffer from the abnormal treatment of the exaggerated attention of media and private people. Some of them are ready to pay a fee for their fame and somebody are not, and this attention disturbs them and their family members. In my,opinion the people who have decided to be famous or known either on social media or on TV have to be ready for extreme attention for your person. In this essay I will try relate to both views and provide an example. Firstly, I want to speak about people who know that their fame is part of the game and they do not try to hide it from people's eyes. Those people usually do not sit at home,, moreover they try to join some social events, and they visit the children at hospitals, even though they make photos with everybody who wants it. In otherwords they like those lives and enjoy them. The best examples in my opinion are Ronaldo and Messi. Secondly,I would like speak about a famous people who try to avoid an extremaly attention and suffer a lot from invasion into their private life.Those people do not expose to the Internet their or their family members photos to, they do not sign the photos and do not take a part in social or charity events. A good example of those famous people is Gorge Cluny. In conclusion, this group of people is divided into two. One group likes attention and does not worry about this, and another group is extremally opposite. Anyway we like them a lot and will continue to love them even though they do not sign our photo by request.