The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on laand and in sea l.What are the reasons and solutions?

Nowadays, human activities have a huge impact on animal species on land and in sea. So, there are several reasons why animal species are becoming extinct due to human’s indifference and disrespect to our planet and environment. Thus, there are a lot of reasons how people destroy the habitat of animals and solutions to solve this problem. To begin with, some of key reasons include: habitat destruction, climate change, overfishing and pollution. Firstly, human movements such as deforestation, urbanization, and agriculture are destroying the natural habitats of many animal species, making it difficult for them to survive. Moreover, Climate change caused by human activities such as burning fossil fuels is altering the habitats and ecosystems of many animal species, making it difficult for them to adapt. In addition, overfishing by humans endangers the life of fish, leading to their extinction. On the other hand, there are several solution to solve this serious problem for our nature such as: protecting natural habitats, reducing gas emissions, reducing pollution, regulating fishing and hunting and other important solutions. Government should include some restrictions and payments for polluting our planet. Although, laws are implemented in an attempt to protect particular endangered animals, it does not seem to be effective enough. Furthermore, it is essential for humans to recognize the impact of their actions on animal species and take action to reduce these impacts. To conclude, I think that it is worth protecting our environment and saving animals, because they have a huge contribution in our life and government should solve this problem immediately.