Money should be spent on creating new public buildings such as museums or town hall rather than renovating the existing ones. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary world, the whether should facilities must spent on building new social edifice than restore extant has sparked a heated debate in out society. While many people would argue that town life could be improved only by this action, I contend that this method is distrustful. First of all, there are myriad negative outcomes which are associated with the notion that create new buildings is much better than renovate existing ones, to expound, if authorities build new construction, it will be much expensive than renovate old building. For instance, in 2017 Astana city hall spent approximately 700 millions dollars to make new cinema, however, renovating past cinema park had been costed only 70 millions. Also, new buildings cut area of the town, it means that land where company can made apartment house, was used to make museum. So, is the near future cons impacts such us rising house prices and homelessness could not be avoided. Moving further, if local hall destruct past area buildings, it will be destroy style of the local town or city. For example, Europe governments never demolish their towns style. Manu Europe cities such as Paris, Madrid, Viena, London were constructed many countries ago and now this places are golden treasure of each country which have own style. As I said before, local governing body can innovate exist budlings and made there more better if modern conditions will be added. Moreover if government construct new building where past edifice will disappear? Removing old edifice cost amount of money, thus, it is not effective to do this actions. To sum up, the main reason behind the spent money to build new contractions does not correlate with the modern economic and social systems. In my opinion, there is no doubt that in nowadays there are no better way than recrate exist structures.