In the future all cars , buses and trucks will be driverless.the only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.

It is predicted that in our perspective of modern life due to proposed technology, vehicles regardless of private or public will not need a driver to drive them,and people use them just as commuters. In my point of view, there are significant benefits with this new hypothesis which are outweighed the drawbacks. To begin with, on one hand, driverless transport may consider the safer type of transportation since it will be free of human errors such as being sleepy,drunk, and careless or they will not be in rush to reach their destination. For instance, as long as the fuel for charging the car is provided, the risk of an accident will considerably be less than the time a driver drives an automobile since the software does not experience tiredness or sleepiness or other factors that can have an impact on the driver's concentration. Furthermore, unlawful driving activities such as driving over the limit speed or crossing the red light might be seen by driverless transport. For example,even if the passenger is in rush to reach his or her destination, the car will not drive faster than the limit speed or it will observe all traffic rules regardless of the situation of the passengers. On the other hand, driving will no more be considered an occupation for the communities and following that a numerous number of people will be unemployed.Namely, in developing,countries the number of people who work as a driver is dramatically high and if in these countries driverless car replaces current vehicles many people will lose their career. Moreover,machines are not infallible and if any short circuits happen in their systems, probably they can cause unforgettably disasters. For example, the lives of many travellers may threaten if any error happens in the system of a bus or train. To conclude, although there are some detrimental consequences due to emerging driverless vehicles to societies, the merits of this technology have a noticeable impact on our lives and improve our safety along with a higher quality of life and welfare.