Write about the following topic: Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The population of our earth increase from day to day. Now our population is about 9 milliard people and we all eat, drink, have a birthday, and buy clothes and cars. The growth in our population directly impacts on the garbage and waste that we produce. In this essay I will try to relate to so important and will provide examples that can improve recycling and reduce the amount of rubbish in my opinion. Firstly, I would like to talk about our food. We buy and consume a lot of food, even though sometimes we do not need all these products. As, results we throw it out into the garbage bin. For example restaurants and Cafes, if they do not sell all their food and dishes that have been prepared, it is going to be thrown into the garbage. Yes, there are some restaurants that donate the remaining food to sam social organisation or just give it to everybody who needs it. However they are a few and it does not resolve the global problem. We have to work on the awareness of the people, do not buy more than you can consume. Secondly, I would like to speak about the storage material of our food. Look at this, it is all plastic, because it's a low cost of production and simple usage in the food industry. Everything in our refrigerator has its own cover or container. Even a small candy that we buy at the mall for our children has its own cover that will be thrown away when they finish it. In conclusion, we have to reduce our usage of plastic and food storage containers. In,addition we have to start recycling our rubbish more frequently and divide it according the colour of the bins that we have in almost all our neighbours. We must understand about food that we buy in a store, that it can be thrown away if we will not eat it, so let's reduce our needs.