Buying things online such as books, flight tickets and groceries is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of such purchases outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, an Internet play vital role by means of online shopping, booking goods and other multiple uses. The usage has been drastically increased apart from several years ago. More than 90% of world population do their needs by themselves. The upcoming paragraphs explained about advantages and disadvantages of an online business. Currently, the method of buying a products has transfered from offline to doorstep. Earlier pupil has to find a suitable time to buy their requirements and most probably choose weekends to spend in shops. In fact, most individuals plan on weekends which lead to overcrowding in almost centre. As the Internet came onto picture most of merchants shift their marketing procedure and customer were co-operated more to purchase the things. In the busy life schedule, people no need to spend hours of time rather within few minutes could order their needs in which product details briefly explains along with that reviews given by other customer will make them satisfactory to be part of an item. Hence, crores of material available with brand name. Thus, it is found more useful but only drawback found is sometimes quality may not distinguish earlier. On the other hand, most of pupils booking bus, train, flight including taxi through variety of software applications. The Redbus or an Ixigo booking applications which help people to book their seats even couple of months ago. The Payment procedure made quite simple with safe, genuine and if we need to cancel the tickets with tiny steps to be followed. Moreover, as per the policy almost fund get credited in our bank account. Presently, only the person who don't have knowledge modern technology were ongoing to paper method. Thus, these two examples will overweigh the advantage. In conclusion, the popularity of Internet marketing found huge answerable. Thus, it is having huge value and everybody should learn how to implement rather than depending on second person.