Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today's modern world, one of the controversial issues among people is retirement. Some people claim that assigning an age like 65 years for retirement is not fair.They believe that not only some specific jobs are deserved an extra pension, but some careers also need to be retired at an earlier age. I strongly agree with this point for a number of reasons which are discussed in the following paragraphs. Firstly, in many societies, most people would be retired at the age of 65 years without considering their jobs or positions. This is clear that some jobs need to spend more time or energy and also, some careers play key role in human life. For example, during the, pandemic many doctors and nurses worked hard and full-time a day without vaccination for public health. In addition, some employers have heavy responsibilities such as working in construction or fire alarms. Secondly, some jobs need to be activated and have full energy. For example, teaching in high schools or elementary schools needs to be updated and energetic. Then, individuals more than 55 years are not successful in their work. In my opinion, all careers need to be pension but some specific jobs not only should be considered for special benefits but also, but they also need to be retired at an earlier age such as work in construction or a hospital. In conclusion,for the number of reasons mentioned above,I believe that government should be categorized the age for receiving retirement age and also should be considered specific benefits for some jobs.