Larg companies use sport evets to promote their products. Some people think it has a negative impact on sport. Do you agree or did agree?

Nowadays, many international companies sponsored sporting events for the purpose of advertising their goods. In this,matter some views refuse that for its passive influence. It is a controversial topic that needs to be discussed. First and foremost, involving advertising in the sports field has great effects that can’t be denied. Many companies could take advantage of the different sports events which are held around the world to expand their commercial projects. This in turn would help management to maintain financial stability to afford their required expenditure. Indeed, the price of players and coaches has been high, thus being sponsored seems to be rational. Placed advertisement out of the stadium, for example, is a way to benefit many parties such as players, club administration and enterprises at the same time. Nevertheless, there are considerable drawbacks to supporting the claim of refusing advertising in sports events. First, since the sports events are broadcast live on tv that would be inadequate. To explain, exposure to that during the football match annoys viewers who are easily distracted while watching. Second, the amount of money that is poured on sports players just for their appearance in advertising products could captivate their minds to shift and shift their interests to becoming celebrities. For instance, a recent survey in sports magazine shows that 30% of athletes quit practising sports in Olympic events to live their business lives after signing commercial contracts with companies. Finally, I disagree with the idea of refusing advertising during sports events since it has enormous benefits to both the sport and commercial sectors. Although there are some cons of that that could be overcome.