The money spent by governments on space programmes would be better spent on vital public services such as schools and hospitals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is clearly that, education and medical center much more important than cosmos programmes. I fully disagree this statement because cosmos programmes has beneficial areas such as agriculture, forecasting, artificial intelengence and investigation in aliens. Firstly, study cosmos teachs teach us how to prevent nature disasters like meteoroids, earthquakes, tsunamies tsunami. Secondly forecasting gives advantages to farmers in order to protect plant lands from coming danger. For instance, last year there was published in "The Times newspaper " that this summer drought will come, for that reason farmers used of technological tools. Another example is space technology learning helps farmers to protect their areas from heavy rains and upcoming storms. On the other hand, nowadays artificial intelligence is developing better than in past. Learning AI and applying it to space learning will make people life easy. For example, Nasa last year did research about upcoming meteoroid path and artificial intelligence draw a line from space to earth where final landing will be. That made space employees job much simple. Another advantage is searching different life on different planets. There are a lot of saying that people who saw ufos’ on sky and on one news in America area called 51 ufo landed. Moreover, in internet lots of information were about it. To conclude, I strongly agree that learning place that you do not live and predicting danger from space nowadays are more important for earth people. Government must spend their most salary on space learning because I believe that humans can also live in different planets and there a lot of things that needs research