The money spent by goverments on space programmes would be better spent on vital public services such as schools and hospitals.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

On the other hand, nowadays artificial intelligence is developing better than in past. Learning AI and applying it to space learning will make people life easy. For example, Nasa last year did research about upcoming meteoroid path and artificial intelligence draw a line from space to earth where final landing will be. That made space employees job much simple. Another advantage is searching different life on different planets. There are a lot of saying that people who saw ufos’ on sky and on one news in America area called 51 ufo landed. Moreover, in internet lots of information were about it. To conclude, I strongly agree that learning place that you do not live and predicting danger from space nowadays are more important for earth people. Government must spend their most salary on space learning because I believe that humans can also live in different planets and there a lot of things that needs research