Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today's modern world, some people believe that the teenage period is the best time that brings the happiest, while others claim that instead of their responsibilities adult has a more happy time.I strongly agree with the second view. In this essay, we will discuss both views and will show my support for the second view in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, some communities state that teenager is happy most of the time because they haven't entered job communities. So, they haven't experienced job stress. Further, a majority of teenagers live with their parents, So they are free of stress in many things such as rent or food. As a result, their emotions will just stimulate by simple things such as games or love. On the other hand, some people have pointed out that adults bring more happiness. They argue that most adults prefer to live alone because they want to feel independent. So, in this way, their responsibilities are more. They need to work outside and insight and as a result, most of their time is under their control and also they gain self-esteem and confidence. In addition, adults are free of their choice. For example, they can decide for going to travel or holding a special party. In conclusion, for the number of reasons mentioned above, I believe that the adult period not only has heavy responsibilities but also is free in their decisions and many opportunities.