Some people believe that the most effective way to judge someone’s success in business is by the amount of profit they create. Is money an accurate reflection of the success of a business, and how else could the success of a business be judged?

The Public often considers that a person's victory in his commercial venture is decided by how much money he is able to make. Though currency is one of the most important keys for the replenishment of being the most successful person, here should be some morality in doing such trade. Firstly, the achievement of a trade cannot be judgmental based on the number of dollars that are made. In fact, there is also some kind of responsibility for the businessman to practice his trade. The person who does this marketing should not be extravagant as well as stingy also. Based on the products the association produces, there should be some transparency to the public on account of the cost-effectiveness and also it should be people-friendly products. For example, if we need to buy cheap products we can think of Dollar tree in The United States. Secondly, a common man doing a niche business has some clarity on what kind of materials he needs for the business and he also knows how much net profit he can earn from the market and he should have the conscience to deliver his group's product with good quality made with licensed materials. Then only, the product will reach the public minds and it will etch in their memories. To cite an example, when we hear of fried chicken, the first company that comes to our mind is KFC chicken. Finally, to conclude, I will say that triumph of a firm cannot be judged based on the gain it acquires, but also it depends on the quality and cost-effectiveness of a company.