Many people believe that family has greater influence in child life and development as compared to other factors such as friends, tv, music and so on? Do you agree or disagree with the content ?

It has been argued by many individuals that parents put a better effect on their young one's life and improvement than peers, music, television and many more. I partially agree with this given statement and this essay shall shed light upon my perspective in subsequent paragraphs along with a reasoned conclusion. Firstly, the prominent cause behind my agreement is that family might acquire in and out of life in a good way rather than other factors. In the past time, most the human beings spend their precious time with guardian because of at that time, they do have not other option which might teach different types of things with this the population not only gain knowledge regarding forefather history from their family members but also experienced things that make beneficial for them. For example, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that in Japan 65% of citizens have been succeed owing to they get information from parents Paradoxically, the fundamental ground behind my disagreement is that commoners could gain communication and social skills. In this contemporary era, the majority of humans consume their time watching t.v as it represents distinct telecasts such as daily news, movies and reality shows with the help of this people may know about the society what is going on. Moreover, when people use their time period with companions, they would learn how to talk with strangers and also other aspects that will fruitful for children. To sum up, music, t.v and bosom friends are paying essential role in their childhood life and family member give a lesson to their offspring about what is good or bad for them