Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem

In this technological era, apart from their working hours, many individuals do not get sufficient time to do physical exercise, which may ultimately lead to various medical issues such as Obesity, and Eye problems. In this essay, I would like to discuss the reasons why the employer and all the employees are unable to do any activity that makes them fit. In addition to that, what measures should be taken to solve this problem? On one hand, in this competitive world, in order to get a job promotion, people have to work hard before and after office hours. That means no time for their personal kinds of stuff such as spending time with family and aerobics. Eventually, all this may lead to health-related issues like Obesity. For instance, an article was published in the Tribune newspaper and it was noted that 2022 statistical data shows that the number of working men and women have various medical issues as compared to non-working. Moreover, it depends on individual lifestyle as well that is if they have to go to a nearby place they prefer to go by private transport instead of going on a walk. On the other hand, in order to reduce this widespread issue, initiatives have to be taken both at the personal and organisational levels. Even at the workplace, the government must pass a strict law to open the gymnasium in all commercial buildings. However, besides that, there must be monthly sessions regarding awareness of physical exercise occur. Individuals have to make lifestyle modifications in order to avoid this. To recapitulate, in spite of having a busy schedule and sedentary life, the alteration has been done by individuals and the government by introducing fitness centres and changing daily routines causing the decline of medical issues.