In the past , when students did a university degree they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantah5 and disadvantages of this development

A few decades ago the majority of students were inclined to study high education in their own homey. But these days they have more chances to study foreign. There are both pros and cons to this situation which are discussed below. There are plenty numbers of advantages. The first benefit of studying abroad is broadening one's circumstances.In other,words undergraduates who study foreign, are learn new cultures and meet new people. This will expand our understanding of the world and human beings. Another advantage could be access to modern and new types of education. for,example if learners live in third-world rustic, they can study in more developed countries., However there are also some disadvantages to studying overseas.The first one is more and more skilled people are leaving their country. This will create a huge hole in the economy of developing nations. In other,words this is slowing down their growth plans and also leading to an increase in dependency on the older generations. For,example Kazakhstan government has not developed for several years. Due to the fact that a lot of bright minds are leaving the country In conclusion despite the above drawbacks. there will always be a set of individuals who choose to study abroad due to the wide options available there unless the local government provide conditions for students