Some people suggest that sport champions should be banned from television, meanwhile the others say it is allowed. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is argued that international sport champions ought to be prohibited on TV since it consists of violence. I totally agree with this statement because it can increase criminal cases and spend a lot of money which both of them will be elaborated in the following paragraphs. To begin with, TV programs provide sports related to violence to reduce stress although it will improve criminal problems. The programs encourage the viewers to commit similarly as they do since basically humans will commit something that they always watch. For instance, children like to watch boxing, it can influence them to apply at school and their friends will be a victim. Moreover, Victims and perpetrators also have an impact on their mental health. The criminal will feel guilty and the victims will be afraid to do activities. On the other hand, the docudrama has many fans and regularly is a top program. Consequently, it will generate a lot of money However, the officials spend more money rather than collect it because they have to complete facilities to hold the event and also provide a budget for accidental cases. For instance, to create a karate competition, the committee should prepare several facilities such as arenas, shields and referees in which it has to be allocated money for unexpected incidents like broken and wreck.      In conclusion, it is true that international sports events involving violence have to be banned in TV programs and I strongly believe that this issue will enhance criminal cases and waste a lot of money. As far as I am concerned, this case will be a big problem in the future if it is not immediately forbidden.