some people think that newspapers are the best way to get news. However , others believe that they can get news better through another media . Discuss both views and give you opinion ?

There are those who prefer newspapers to know about events. However,others believe that today, with media `s development especially with the presence of the internet, digital media deliver wider space to news seekers. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the views that refer to digital media are more practice with better performance. On the one hand, it is true to say that newspapers still have value in society, particularly in the range of senior citizen people, they enjoy reading these papers and get what they need from information and they don’t like to change this habit, In addition, the journal more credible and news cannot be tempered after printing, also, newspapers in a good option to those who do not tend to the digital publishing and always desire traditional ways. On the other hand, there are some aspects that make digital media consider a revolution in the news industry especially,with the existence of the internet. First, the speed in delivering events to folk around the world makes this kind of media the first choice of many folks, for example, people need to know current news when a disaster strikes anywhere and with the internet, they can take their data to know what they have to do. Furthermore, digital news offers various types of news which meet the desires of all society`s peers. In conclusion, in spite of the features and merits of newspapers to society. digital media present a huge source of news with fast delivery methods and personally,I prefer digital news more to newspapers.