It is observed that some ex-prisoners commit crimes after being released from the prison What do you think is the cause? How it can be solved?

Some criminals are committing crimes after they serve their time in prison. I think it is because they do not have survival skills and the supporting groups in modern society. The solution to this problem, I believe, is to train them during their time in jail and connect them and the community. Normally, prisoners are low-educated and do not have enough emotional and financial support. That is why they have a higher chance to break the rules again. In this situation, they hardly can either have a job or start their own business after they finish their time in prison. Moreover, there are rare companies that are kind enough to have a worker who once commits a crime. Due to the reasons mentioned above, prisoners are more likely to go to jail repeatedly. From my perspective, prison should be a place for inmates to have another chance to learn skills so that they can back to society. It means that prisons should provide training courses in order to train them to be farmers or machinists which are both good ways to connect communities with them. If prisoners can immerse themselves in the communities, it is less chance for them to rub or murder someone in the same social circle. To sum up, the lack of practical skills and some people supporting them are the reason why they choose to go back to prison again. There are some ways to tackle this issue, for example, train them to be experts and connecting them to the communities.