Prevention is better than cure.researching and treating diseases is too costly . So it would be better to invest in preventive measures. To what extent do you agree

How wonderful if we can spend life without sickness? Eventhough we are rich and well known person, there is no value if we are suffering from illness. As searching of new medication and treating of illness after occurring is not budget friendly. preventing diseases from happening is better that it is gained more popularity than in the past. I strongly agree with putting money on healthy lifestyle is more effective than treating sickness. Firstly, finding a new drug is a complicated and time consuming process which need lot of funds as it use lot of human resources and raw materials. Not only that after discover Change the form of the verb discovering show examples a new medication through lengthy process, it is needed to be test on animal subjects. If this step is sucess then drug should be test on clinical groups. Due to above reasons reasearching for a new medication has been more difficult from the beginning. Secondly, Most people do not pay attention on their health and follow unhealthy lifestyle such as eating juncky foods and end up with some disorder which causes lot of expences and Care. A person who is suffering from sickness has to pay medical bills for doctors,laboratories and drugs while enduring anoromus pain. Because of that treating health conditions is not cost effective. Finally, there are lot of benefits of prevention medication qs it promotes long lifespan and happiness in mankind. As well as people can enjoy better quality of life because they are free from sufferings. Money which should be spent for treatments can be used for other purposes. Doing regular exercise, eating healthy diet and living stress free life are key factors of healthy lifestyle. We should check our clinical parameters time to time and agest as accordingly. In conclusion,inventing new drugs and curing illness are more time consuming and cause large amount of fortune. So it better to pay attention on preventing disease from occurring and I strongly comply with above statement.