In several parts of the world, humans live near the protected areas which preserve and safeguard the wildfire. What problems could this situation cause? What solutions you can suggest?

On earth, few areas are allocated and reserved for the wild- life. While near by to this areas their having small villages where peoples are living with very minimal facilities. That part of location is required protection and safety from animals and insects to leave peacefully. Humans who are leaving in that area have benefits too like to get a beautiful and clean environment and to have better air circulation. About the causes, I am explaining in the essay. The causes are they need to live with simple things like no developed areas and businesses for sources of income. While they do have a risk from animals that in night or in day if any animals will come out then people will get an attack by animals and species. Therefore, the area is rural area so no any hospitals are in near by to save the life, also no any transportation are available to reach out the hospitals to save the life. Second important things is that new generation will not get proper education to improve their life living things. In terms of a solution, the government should take the step to provide minimal facilities to live life in the backward area too. Specially, which are near the forest area. By providing the hospital to save their life in case any emergency is comeup. Second, by allocating the forest officer who can make boundaries near the village. So people can get safely and help too. In conclusion, government can provide help with developing hospital and allocating forest specialist for heling to people who are living near by the forest areas.