Some people believe that it is best to accept bad situation. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

In our world people encounter with many problems and concerns and as a result having a brilliant job and also job satisfaction can help them. many people spend their live with a simple job, in,contrast many of them try to find a better position. in my,opinion if we try to earn a better job and have enough patience, it's better for our future. some people who search for a job accept positions which aren't satisfactory. First of all they fear of unemployment because jobless is too difficult in these days and also they cannot make money for their family. they cannot buy anything that they need and love, so it issue makes them isolated from society and their family., moreover unemployment causes you cannot pay for your family and face constant problems as a result you have discussions with your family and get worse with them so it leads to separation, getting divorced and a disappointing time. in, addition some items are more important for them. they prefer to have better working hours and workplace comfort plus silence of the workplace than high salary. on the other,hand many people have this belief that they should try and find a better situation. they argue that having a standard life is related to a great position because you can earn enough money. unfortunately in my country inflation increases and goods prices go up more and more so we have a high salary job you can have a better life., moreover they like to have a job that interests them. inner satisfaction is very crucial for them. shortage of money or not interest in a job avoid them from self-confidence and peace of mind and close them to depression. in, addition some people search for a permanent job. in their opinion a permanent job has more benefits than a temporary job. don't need to change your job or in terms of insurance you haven't any problems and also you have a security job. so you they can plan long-term for their life. to sum up however there is fear of jobless and conflict with family and children I personally believe that having a great life and inner satisfaction and also a permanent job have worth it to try and find a better situation.