It is a good thing if senior management workers in a company get a much high salery than other workers in tha same company. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days people get their income from the position they are in or their experience and that action makes some individuals unsatisfied. The question is, why does the senior management get a higher salary than the other employees? In this essay, I am going to show the main features that made me agree with this view. In terms of causes, I believe that it is fairly enough that the workers who are in low positions do not get the same salary as senior management workers. The main reason given to support this claim is that the people who work in high spots did not just get there they have more experience which gets them to their current position. To illustrate, if someone just got a job they will not put him at the top immediately. In other words, they chose the managers by their skills moreover, your skills will lead you to the top. However, if they do not have enough proficiency they will be in spots such as their level. so how would they want a high salary without suitable skills? In addition to getting to the top, you should work harder which is going to lead you to higher income. In conclusion, various people could disagree with this view and find it unfair but this is the reality, while others agree and support it. Therefore, I believe that hard work will show you satisfying results and assist to reach your goal.