The advantages of the spread of English as a global language will continue to outweigh its disadvantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree

English is the most popular language in the world. We can see the impact of the English language in our era and English speakers are increasing rapidly in this essay, I will support my view with examples. Firstly, the most important advantage of the English language is travel and tourism and how easy it is to communicate even if u have low knowledge of the vocabulary people can understand. For,example if we brought a non-EnglishEnglish speaker and made him travel to the UK he can express his feelings or do daily stuff. Secondly, in business and education let's start with business many of the high-tech companies design their stuff in English for example when you get your new phone most of the things are written in English like the instructions the box and etc. In addition, most books in the universities are in English and the professors teach In English so it's important to learn English however, English is making our life easier and simpler. Furthermore, communication among nations can be easy with a standard language. In my opinion, the English language is comprehensive and also is not complicated. It can be argued that human beings have a tendency to learn and use it in their routine life. for example, statistics illustrate that in recent years the rate of English learners increase incredibly. In conclusion, because of the advantages like improving international excursion, global trade and ease of recognition of official documents, I wholeheartedly believe that the merits of English as an international vocabulary offset the demerits.