There are several factors that motivate people to stay in the workforce, and money is the most important factor. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Motivation is a vital part of our lives as it is needed just to not commit suicide. Capital is considered to be the most important factor to motivate men and women to endeavour. I am strongly convinced that currency is the only real thing that all communities will do some tasks for and my points will be outlined in the paragraphs below. To begin with, humans need cash to buy food and shelter just to make ends meet. It is extremely hard to survive without salaries so it is what makes people wake up early every day and waste at least 8 hours doing something they hate. For example, Moreover, good salaries allow householders to make their dreams real and make their lives easier. For example, you can faster reach your destination driving Ferrari than on foot. Additionally, having a positive debit or credit card balance helps you to live longer as you can visit a doctor in case of illness. Finally, money can be regarded as a form of success. Nowadays it is promoted through social media that wealthy guys are idols and we have to follow and listen to them. Therefore, people are spending more time working in order to look like Instagram stars. For example, one friend of mine followed one businessman on Facebook and started working hard following his advice. He became a business owner and makes a lot of cash. There is evidence that capital in the short run can motivate citizens to effort harder. In a nutshell, money is the only real thing that all people will work for as it is essential for just staying alive.