New parents should attend a parenting course to learn how to bring up their children well. Do you agree or disagree?

new parents should attend a parenting course to learn how to bring up their children well. while I think that new parents should attend a parenting course to learn how to take care of their children better. on the one hand, new parents do not attend a parenting course does have it is advantages. firstly,some new parents think their family elders can helping with them to bring up kids because parents think their parents have rich experiences so that they can deal with any problems easily. secondly,some parents think it is very dangerous to go out to attend some course,if something unexpected happened, especially during pregnancy. finally,some parents think they can read some books or watch videos on the computers instead of costing money to attend some courses. on the other hand, parents who do not attend parenting courses will also bring some problems. firstly, because the world is changing fastly nowadays,the caring methods of their families elders may be left behind,so it is may not suitable for the current society,if their parents still adopt the previous methods,it will lead to negative effects on children growing up. in addition,the father can go along with the pregnant woman to attend class,it is also can avoid some accidents. additionally, it is a huge effect on the unborn child when a woman using computers exposed to radiation during pregnancy. by contrast, new parents attending a parenting course can lead some advantages, firstly, parents can learn more professional ways to educate their children by attending some specialized parenting course,in order to they can better educate their children, also,when new parents attend class,they can meet other parents at the same stage,it is a good way to communicate some parenting experience with each other. finally,both parents attend courses together which is conducive to educating children together in the future,and it also intense a sense of participation and responsibility, moreover, when new parents have rich experience and children caring knowledge it paves the way for better-educating children. in conclusion, new parents do not attend a parenting course has some benefits,but I still agree with new parents should attend a parenting course to learn how to bring up their children well.