In several parts of the world, humans live near protected areas that preserve and protect wildlife. what problems could this situation cause? what solutions you can suggest?

On the planet, there are few locations which are allocated for wildlife. But, human habitats still prefer to reside near these locations which can trigger big problems like the vanishing of animals or reduction the of natural supplies. A major fix to these can be moving the population to other areas which are perfect for humans to live. To begin with, tribes prefer to live on natural resources only. So, they generally depend on the things which are derived from nature. When they starve, they prefer hunting so they kill species which are very rare & preserved. Sometimes, it can go vice-versa and this can lead to endangering for the homosepiences as well. For shelter, tribes prefer to stay in houses made of wood which leads to cutting down the trees & reduce the forest areas which are restricted. On the other side, the solution to this can be moving tribes to some better spaces which are well connected with the urban range so they can have more facilities and they can have a better quality of life. To extend, these steps will also help animals to live peacefully in their vicinity. This process can help in stopping deforestation and preserving natural materials. For example, migrating people can help them in their personal growth like education, behaviour and much more. In conclusion, I firmly believe that government should take the necessary action on an immediate basis to save our precious resources by moving people to some better place which may lead to a better quality of life for humans and for animals both.