Major cities have become too big and overcrowded. Why is this the case? What are some possible solutions to this?

A number of individuals tend to live in large cities since full of opportunities and a good atmosphere for a period of time to work and study as well. For this reason, a lot of people have been moving into main cities like downtown in the country. That phenomenon has been becoming a big problem because of crowded places.In this issue, I will illustrate both problems of this happening and the solution as well. There are several reasons for being overcrowded in cities. Firstly, everyone would prefer to live in the major cities as there are all facilities in which humans can reach their goals with them.Especially,the government pays attention only to large cities as they are the face of the country as well as culture. For example,it is seen well-known people who are in the public eye because their reputation can increase with developing skills which are really common in large cities. On the second hand,there are some steps that can be taken to handle the overpopulation in the major cities.First,as we are living in the 21st century,there are numerous updates on various information, such as scientific discoveries and historical data in cities rather than rural areas.If the government pays attention to developing every part of the country's education,transport system and electricity as well. That can be caused by living permanently in the same places.That might reduce the cities becoming too big and overpopulation. To conclude,I once reaffirm my position that there are several causes for being overcrowded in the cities, such as a number of people moving into large and developing cities because of the convenient atmosphere and revolution of life.Developing the countryside can be the solution to reducing overpopulation in the major cities