The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. agree or dis agree

There exists a widely held perspective that the major significant purpose of research should be to enhance the quality of cavillation's lifestyles. I completely agree with the proposal as I believe that it could facilitate various aspect of life if we don’t use it for making weapons such as nuclear booms. Supporters of the matter cite diverse reasons. To embark, contemporarily, offering communities divers remarkable opportunities, machinery is led to developing nations by enhancing societies skills. To be more precise, it enables society to link with each other with a visual network connection and implement works easily such as touch a flip. As an example, currently, AI assists shoppers in selling their products online which results in customers being able to easily purchase what they want. furthermore, creating jobs reduces unemployment. Thus, technology contributes to life becoming delightful. On the other hand, scientists consistently search for new ways to alter non-renewable sources in order to reduce the side effects of global warming which has shifted to a crucial challenge in the world. To put it clear, oil as a limited supply in the world not only produces irreparable deterioration to the environment but also enhances serious illnesses such as asthma. For instance, China by utilizing solar energy and producing electrical vehicles has reduced its dependency on gas causing the amount of contamination and import of petroleum incredibly decline. hence, investigation on clear energies paves the way for deleting our requirement for non-renewable resources and assistants to have a healthy world. To sum up, some, however, account for education in order to inhuman goals. From my vantage point, it is better to focus on great features which are responsible for promoting people's lives which permit bodies to experience new things and have a tranquil life.