More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by modern life style which cannot be treated with modern medicine. Some people think that a return to traditional medicine should be encouraged. What extent do you agree?

Nowadays, health related problems become major issue due to unhealthy lifestyle of society. However, some illnesses are not response to modern medicines. Therefore, most of the patients assume that change into ancient drugs can reduce it. This essay will discuss why the traditional treatment would be beneficial although, the present science is undeniable. In this era, science is the most developed technology. It is growing fast as well as It helps patient to recover fast. Somehow, few negative effects will happen by using this. As an example, getting more pain killers will damage the kidney. At the same time, our grand parents are having good health while using past pillars. By the way, people have to spend less money on the cultural method rather than the future scientist follows. Especially, the ancient tablets include the natural ingredients as well as the handmade process. Furthermore, this takes more times to get recover. In general, the process of handmade has less secure. Also, most of the tablets has been made by workers due to instructions. Somehow, the natural ingredients won’t be bad for body, and it gives energy to work as usual. At that time, it’s difficult to find remedies. Most of the ancient doctors recommend having healthy food and the exercises as well as avoiding the busy lifestyle. To conclude, recent treatments will take more money and less time with having another bad disease. But the grandparent’s method will help us to get natural things as a drug. My recommendation is not to accept western life and keep mind always to maintain a healthy diet instead of getting fast food.