Some people think that competitive sports such as soccer can help to reach cultural interaction among people of different age groups and nationalities, but others think that it would cause problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that competitive sports gain most of the interaction among people with different ages and nationalities, On the other hand, others think that these sports can cause problems as well. Additionally, sports play a major role in increasing the interaction between many individuals. In my opinion, sports are very important to build bonds between countries First of all, sports can teach us different skills and positive characteristics that would make us better. In addition, sports give us an opportunity to learn more about the cultures and traditions of other nations, and this can help in having a firm relations with other countries. For example, this interaction would seriously support some important global issues. However, other humans believe that these activities would make a huge gap between the territories. To put it differently, fans of a specific team may not accept their team's failure, so fights might occur. For instance, in a soccer game, the fans of the losing team had a fight with the winning team which lead to serious problems and injuries. For this reason, various harms can be caused. To sum up, competitive sports such as football has pros and cons that can harm or benefit the population. I believe that the advantages of the sports outweigh the disadvantages. sports can make a great cohesion between different nationalities.