There are many disadvantages and advantages to having only one child. Do the advatages outweigh the disadvantages?

There are benefits and drawbacks to having an only child. There are numerous advantages and disadvantages to an only child, which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. As far as I am concerned the cons outweigh the pros. To talk about the advantages of having one child I can say one - child families can have more attention to pay to their parents by way of example people who have one kid for a living can focus their mind, time and money on one person which will be more helpful to grow a child. On the other hand, the child can be full of joy and happiness. Neither the parents can be mad at themselves. When the child becomes an adult, he/she can be famous and really popular at her or his job. In this paragraph, we will talk about the disadvantages of having one kid. To begin with, when you grow as an only infant of a family somehow loneliness will always be in your heart like a hole inside you. As a single progeny causes you to get so much heed from guardians. Maybe you can be capricious and diligent to other people and this makes you slothful. To sum up, according to what has already been discussed there are many advantages and disadvantages to being an only child while the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.