Some parents allow their children to live independently, away from home. Other parents don't want their teenage children to live away from them. Which do you think is better & Why?

Some parents permit their children to live independently and away from home. Other parents refuse their teenage children to live away from them. I would argue that children should live an independent life during their teens to make appropriate decisions. This essay will discuss my opinions and reasons regarding the topic. Firstly, Stringent restrictions on children's activities by their parents without any proper reasons should be demolished. Moreover, kids who are restricted tend to have an excitement about doing illegal activities. For instance, If parents are good at elaborating on bad things to their child with a proper experiment, children's brains won't let them move in the wrong way. It is clear that a dependent child is weak at decision-making and lacks practical knowledge. Secondly, The bridge that connects the bond and affection between the parent and a child is "Hope". Parents should transfer knowledge regarding some good life lessons to their children and have faith, which prevents their kids to indulge in criminal activities. Despite this, many parents fail to leave their teenage children to live independently. For example, Day scholar students are deliberately weak at responsibilities such as cooking and washing their clothes when compared to hostelers. In conclusion, The major reasons why parents should leave their children to grow up alone in their teenage are a kid should understand the world, manage savings and expenditures of money, socialize with new people and help others when needed. Furthermore, Parents ' faith towards their kids is a vital factor in the child-rearing process and a better option.