Many Government think that economic growth is more important as other people think other type of progress is equally important.Discuss both views.

Economic prosperity is needed nowadays to withstand crises affecting the globe. Many governments are targeting this field in their program. This Behaviour may be good to some extent. However, ignoring other factors may result in consequences which affect the economy adversely. Focusing on trading is useful. This creates money needed for basic life requirements for citizens. In this case each country needs to work on developing its exports as well as decreasing its dependence on those goods produced by other nations. Applying this method will increase income and decrease expenses. This leads to building wealth with a positive budget that is invested in other fields like healthcare,industry and agriculture needed by society. However, there is an important factor which needs to be addressed before considering the economy. This element is education and how to use it to benefit the population. Making education accessible encourages more people to be involved. Instead of allowing educated persons to leave the country they may be involved in investments such as making factories. This in turn will give more job opportunities for other educated people reducing the amount of unemployment. Furthermore, the products of these factories can be used to increase exports which in turn service the folk. To summarise, the financial issues can be addressed by developing a good economic system. However, this can be only achieved by well-educated people. If illiterates are increasing, the results will not affect the economy alone, it will definitely endanger the existence of any country.