Some people believe that children’s time outside of school should be filled with scheduled activities such as art and music classes and sports. Others feel that children need free time to play and relax. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Certain people acknowledge young mankind have time outside of school to engage in scheduled activities such as art, music classes and sports.,, However some of believe children needs spare time to play and relax. Involving kids in activities like art-based curriculum, music and physical recreation is one of the accustomed to our educational institution to view which part of this interest they want at a young age. Learning the importance of masterpieces, music and activities is the solution to involve the school age to become more creative and resourceful. This is the way out to improve their skills and interact with other people. At some point minor needs to have free time to play and rest. It's okay to have much time for themselves and to have a good time but it can result to do things that are not meant to do. For,instance a huge amount of kids use electronics and witness the acts of most adults misusing social media. This action turns the child distracts from their studies and not interested anymore in other leisure. In conclusion, give such time for the young to interact or see the essence of engaging in other activities and make the time enjoyable for being a child and rest.