Many people feel that urban environments are more unhealty than they have ever been. What do you think are the main causes of this problem? What measures can be effective tackling this problem?

The growth of industry and technology affect individual inhabitant places. Numerous individuals believe that accommodation in capital cities is getting unhealthy. As a result, these significant changes affect society's health but this can be tackled by offering more wide fields and planting lush trees. The main problem faced by enormous cities due to environmental deterioration is the impact of air quality and these issues impair individuals' lungs. For instance, According to recent research exposing most air pollution is in Lahore because factories do not follow filter rules and vehicle release fossil fuel smoke into the air. The other problem is traffic jams because ample of the big city roads are narrow and this leads to congestion. Furthermore, underdeveloped regions destroy lush plant areas and those who live in this country breathe emission gas instead of fresh air. One effective solution to deal with environmental pollution is for industrial factories ought to move to rural places. This can significantly counteract fossil fuel's effect and diminish traffic congestion. Subsequently, the government should announce contingency plans in order to tackle these pollutions. First and foremost, gas type of fuel cars has to abolish from traffic and replace with the hybrid vehicle. Secondly, the authorities should be in charge of filtering factory chimneys in order to prevent to release of toxic gas on top of the air. By doing this, it can precisely reduce air pollution and provide a better place to live in the city. In conclusion, environmental deterioration is impairing individual health conditions which can be tackled by law declaration and implementing strict rules towards society and firm bosses.