The importance of biodiversity is being more widely recognised as increasing numbers of species come under threat. What can be done to maintain biodiversity?

Growing numbers of species under threat are the most crucial thing about biodiversity. A safe environment and growing awareness of people about species are ways to maintain biodiversity. In my opinion, a safe climate is the best idea to keep biodiversity on our earth. Earth has many environments like forest, sea, river, urban, etc. In the forest, society need to keep  plants from illegal logging and jungle fires, furthermore species have long ages in the park. In different areas of the sea, some people catch fish with explosive material. it can break all of the biodiversity in the sea. So, public should use a safe ways to catch fish in the ocean like fishing from a boat. In addition, society in the bank river in the urban area also keeps their habitat by littering in the right place, because littering in the wrong place make flooding and broke the environment of biodiversity in the river. People should keep all of the environment of biodiversity on the earth, so the number of species under threat can increase significantly. The second way is growing awareness of people to save biodiversity. People should know knowledge and literature about biodiversity. Government should give education on biodiversity in public space, schools, and universities. Furthermore, people know important things about biodiversity. Biodiversity in our world keeps people from global warming and many disasters. So, people care about their environment by littering in the right place and caring for all of the species. To conclude, the best way to maintaining biodiversity is save the environment and grow Change the form of the verb growing show examples awareness among people about biodiversity. So, people can save species under threat and their numbers increase significantly.