Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it has been an ongoing trend that developed nations are financing poorer countries due to various reasons. However, it will not solve poverty issue. So, wealthy countries must follow different ways of approaches to eradicate poverty. This essay will explain the main reasons for this phenomenon in order to conclude at the end. To begin with, although most developed countries are financially aiding small nations that will not solve the poverty problem in their land due to various reasons indeed. Firstly, the donated money will not only be used for local's welfare but also this capital is not being distributed among them equally in fact. Secondly, due to corruption, which has been observed these funds are diverting into law authorities' accounts. For instance, The Hindu newspaper published that some lands in the middle east were misusing the payment, which is being raised for their nation's infrastructure development project, being wasted due to corrupted officers in poorer communities in order to solve the poverty issue. On the other hand, others will also ascertain that rich states should give other types of help to the poor communities rather than financial aid in order to stop misleading the raised money for their welfare indeed. In addition, it is an irrefutable fact that funding small democracies will not only solve the basic ailments, which are being faced by individuals as well but also creates unnecessary hype in fact. For example, Newyork Times unveils that UNO has decided to help underdeveloped societies to distribute medicines, daily essentials, and food than donations. Moreover, practically also it is possible and it is implemented in many regions in order to help poor societies. To conclude, after having a thorough discussion of the above, I do agree that it has been proven that although financial aid will boon for many underdeveloped nations this aid must be utilized in a better way in order to solve starvation in my opinion.