Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later,and it is often argued that these are the best people to talk to teenagers about the dangers of committing a crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree? My essay:

There is a belief that the people become a pleasant individuals after being in prison for along time.Many people think that teenagers should talk with them for selfish experience about dangers of making crime.I reckon that this idea is good for future of youth and future of country. This essay will elaborate you why this opinian appear a good chance to improve safety in society by up bringing. On the first hand,there is the opinion that, parents should show famous and glorious places and persons to their children to get a result of success in the future.Because relationships with pleasant and true people can excite a motivation from youth mind.Once Mark Elliot Zuckerberg said that the cup of tea with good person could be a lesson for life. For example,when Bauyrzhan Momyshuly,who was a significant hero on the Second World War,told about his biography after war,he mentioned that he had made talking with one pensioner in 1938 on the cafe.He said that he would keep this dialogue in his memories for all his life.Interestingly, this is good way to get great more experience about fortune.by exchanging experience, you will benefit twice, you will be able to open the path to development for someone and do a good deed, and you can also find your own route to development. On the other hand,the people, who was in prison,know his mistakes in his existence before criminal proceedings.They know how to support the teenagers on account of his problems in youth ages.He has been in prizon because of their crime,and by this regret they can exchange their practice and give good advices to young people. Youth too will know about reasons of crime or unpleasant bad action. For example,there is a theory of "survivor error". This theory is about experiences of underdogs,and we can elaborate that chances of being in succesfull life are very small then if we take interview from poor miserable man,we will know what mistakes we should not make in our life. In conclusion,I made this view to explain benefits and problems of made relationship between youth and individuals from prizon.